View Full Version : URL for this site?
Is there a URL for this site that won't be edited at Y.com?
I've emailed you. I don't want to give away these trade secrets, otherwise you-know-who will have a running list of URLs to ban.
Why the official Yankees Fan Forum would ban the site URL of the most popular Yankees Fan Site on the internet is beyond me...
-jim
Winger03
02-02-01, 12:55 PM
Clear this up for me, is it some sort of auto edit like the one which nixes curse words, or is D on the lookout for bb.com??
If it is the auto edit, then D has some serious problems.
Yeah, it gets censored like a curse word. So far the only ones I know that are banned are bronx-bombers.com, yankeeschat.com, yankeesboard.com, bronxbombersonline.com.
No comment on him having serious problems, however...
-jim
#1PaFan
02-04-01, 06:31 AM
The "final" reason that I got kicked out of there was because I posted a link to the ESPN site that said this was the best Yankee fan site on the internet. Unreal!
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.7 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.